COLLEGE OF FOOD AND DAIRY TECHNOLOGY, KODUVALLI

DEPARTMENTS

Department of Food Processing Technology

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation Contact details
1. Dr. D. Ramasamy Professor and Head d.ramasamy@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9884957813
2. Dr. Ayyavoo Preamnath Manoharan Professor apmanoharan@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9488646419
3. Dr. P.R. Nisha Professor nisha.p.r@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9790991039
4. Dr. P.L. Sujatha Deputy Librarian sujatha.p.l@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9444818345
5. Dr. K.S. Gnanalaksshmi Assistant Professor gnanalaksshmi.k.s@tanuvas.ac.in, +91-9445199034
6. Dr. B. Karthikeyan Assistant Professor karthikeyan.b@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9600589945
7. Dr. R. Marx Nirmal Assistant Professor marxnirmal.r@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9994430825
8. Er. D. Ramasamy Assistant Professor ramasamy.d@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9659898559
9. Thiru. I. Manikkavasagan Assistant Professor manikkavasagan.i@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9445153429
10. Dr. M. Esther Magdalene Sharon Assistant Professor emsharon.m@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9629946083

Department of Food Process Engineering

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation Contact details
1. Dr. A. Karthiayani Assistant Professor karthiayani.a@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9952340320
2. Dr. G. Sujatha Assistant Professor sujatha.g@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9994247990
3. Er. G. Velayudham Assistant Professor velayudham.g@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9487159094
4. Tmt. S.K. Mathanghi Assistant Professor mathanghi.s.k@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9941625003
5. Er. J. Jerish Joyner Assistant Professor jerishjoyner.j@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9842187512

Department of Food Safety and Quality Assurance

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation Contact details
1. Dr. B. Murugan Professor and Head murugan.b@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9444217792
2. Dr. K. Sudha Assistant Professor sudha.k@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9444702313
3. Dr. P. Selvan Assistant Professor selvan.p@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9790813709
4. Dr. P. Geetha Assistant Professor geetha.p@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9791177930

Department of Food Business Management

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation Contact details
1. Thiru. M. Abdul Reiyas Assistant Professor abdulreiyas.m@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9840057062
2. Dr. V. Nithyalakshmi Assistant Professor nithyalakshmi.v@tanuvas.ac.in, +91-9444005598
3. Dr. N. Karpoora Sundara Pandian Assistant Professor kspandian.n@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-7845938847